Events & Presentations

Events

  • Monday, October 29, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018  2:20 PM ET

    J.P. Morgan Auto Conference

  • Monday, August 6, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results

  • Friday, May 11, 2018  8:30 AM ET

    Cooper Tire Investor Day Webcast

  • Monday, April 30, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    First Quarter 2018 Financial Results

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2017 Financial Results

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018  1:30 PM ET

    Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference

  • 2017
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017  4:50 PM ET

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Financial Conference

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017  2:00 PM ET

    Baird 2017 Global Industrial Conference

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017  1:00 PM ET

    Gabelli Automotive Aftermarket Symposium

  • Monday, October 30, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017  8:00 AM ET

    J.P. Morgan Auto Conference

  • Friday, August 4, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    First Quarter 2017 Financial Results

  • Friday, February 17, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2016 Financial Results

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017  10:35 AM ET

    Deutsche Bank 2017 Global Auto Industry Conference